Before and (sort of) After Photos

I am mostly settled into maintaining at the weight I am at now, which is 100 pounds lighter than when I started. It looks like I may settle a little lower than that, and the plastic surgeries I will be having will take some more weight off–in the form of all that extra skin–so I don’t know what my final weight will be. It is also hard to know what my body will look like once all that skin is gone…there is a lot of it. However, I posted this picture a few weeks ago on Facebook and realized that I haven’t posted it here yet. So (drumroll please!) here’s my Before and (sort of) After Photo:

Before and After 100 Pound Loss

Before and After 100 Pound Loss

2 responses to “Before and (sort of) After Photos

  1. Wow! That is amazing!!

Leave a Reply

